Lower Merion, Radnor, Ardmore — Comments from our Neighbors on Political Committee Members Holding Elected Office

When I was doing research for my posting concerning political committee persons holding elected government positions, I went to another community blog, Save Ardmore Coalition for help.  I posted a question and then many people provided thoughtful insight from their various communities.  I just checked and there now have had 22 comments on my initial posting.  I thought that Community Matters readers might enjoy reading the comments.  There is one comment from a Haverford Commissioner who is also a local committeeman  However, his comment was not shared by many of the others.  Here is the link in case you are interested:

http://www.saveardmorecoalition.org/node/4021

Leave a Reply

